Find the answers to your questions

Top Up

What is Top Up?

Top Up is a cashback amount offered to you by a company, association or organization. It takes the form of a code that you can enter on the application in the section Top Up. Once the code is entered, your virtual wallet will be credited with the amount in the Top Up voucher. You will be able to spend this cashback when you pay with Carlo.

Can several Top Up codes be added?

Yes, it is quite possible to add several top up codes to your carlo account, the different amounts of your top up codes will be added to your carlo balance.

Please note, as part of the Rouge et Blanc 2021 operation, it is currently impossible to accumulate several Top up codes on the same account. This is simply due to attribution reasons and good management of the financing of gift vouchers. Different entities finance the program and adding different codes to the same account presents a traceability problem. We thank you for your understanding and will keep you informed of any changes.

To be able to remedy this situation, we suggest that you create a second account on Carlo using another email address. All you need to do is log out and log in with this new account when your first gift card has been spent.

Why is my Top Up code not working?

If your Top up code does not work, you may have made a mistake while inserting your code. Be careful not to make a mistake when reading your code and not to confuse the number "1" with the letter "l" or the number "0" and the letter "o". If this does not solve the problem, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Can I buy or gift a Top Up?

You can buy or offer Top Up if you are an organization, association or company that wishes to reward its members or employees. For all inquiries, please contact us at hello@carloapp.com

How do I add my Top Up code?

To activate your Top Up code, simply: 

  1. Click on My account at the bottom right of the screen
  2. Go to the tab Top Up
  3. Insert the code provided 
  4. Click on "Validate"

Your account will automatically be credited with the amount of cashback you have been gifted.

Trouvez les réponses à vos questions

Le Top Up

Le Top Up, c'est quoi ?

Le Top Up est une somme de cashback qui vous est offerte par une entreprise, association ou organisation. Il prend la forme d’un code que vous pouvez rentrer sur l’application dans la section Top Up. Une fois le code rentré, votre portefeuille virtuel sera crédité du montant du bon Top Up. Vous pourrez ainsi dépenser ce cashback lorsque vous payez avec l’application Carlo.

Peut-on ajouter plusieurs codes Top Up ?

Oui, il est tout à fait possible d’ajouter plusieurs codes top up à votre compte carlo, les différents montants de vos codes top up s’ajouteront à votre solde carlo.

Attention, dans le cadre de l’opération Rouge et Blanc 2021, il est pour le moment impossible de cumuler plusieurs codes Top up sur un même compte. Cela est simplement dû à des raisons d’attribution et de bonne gestion des financements des bons cadeaux. Différentes entités financent le programme et l’ajout de différents codes sur un même compte présente un problème de traçabilité. Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension et vous tiendrons informés en cas de modification.

Pour pouvoir remédier à cette situation, nous vous proposons de créer un 2ème compte sur Carlo en utilisant une autre adresse email. Il vous suffira de vous déconnecter et de vous connecter avec ce nouveau compte quand votre premier bon cadeau aura été dépensé.

Pourquoi mon code Top Up ne marche pas ?

Si votre code Top up ne fonctionne pas, il se peut que vous ayez fait une erreur lors de l’insertion de votre code. Attention à ne pas faire d’erreur lors de la lecture de votre code et de ne pas confondre le chiffre « 1 » et la lettre « l » ou le chiffre « 0 » et la lettre « o ».  Si cela ne résout pas le problème, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Puis-je acheter ou offrir du Top Up ?

Vous pouvez acheter ou offrir du Top Up si vous êtes une organisation, association ou entreprise qui souhaite récompenser ses membres ou employés. Pour toutes demandes, veuillez nous contacter à hello@carloapp.com

Comment ajouter mon code Top Up ?

Pour activer votre code Top Up, c’est très simple: 

  1. Cliquez sur Mon Compte en bas à droite de l’écran
  2. Rendez-vous sur l’onglet Top Up
  3. Saisissez le code qui vous a été fourni 
  4. Cliquez sur « Valider »

Votre compte sera automatiquement crédité du montant de cashback qui vous a été offert.