Our team

Since 2019, we have been working to bring to life a project that drives us: leveraging on new technologies and electronic payments to build an application that is beneficial for local retail and the local economy.

monaco-carlo-app-team-business-startup-fintech
team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-ceo-founder-antoine-bahri

Antoine Bahri

Founder

Engineer turned entrepreneur, Antoine co-founded a first payment application for the restaurant sector in Barcelona. His experience in retail and fintech led him to launch Carlo in Monaco and use the Principality where he grew up as a pilot city.
Passionate about fintech, Antoine's aspiration is building bridges for small and traditional businesses to digitally integrate and grow.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-city-manager-kilian-bourcier

Kilian Bourcier

CITY MANAGER MONACO

Motivated and full of energy, Kilian is a passionate athlete and an entrepreneur at heart. As City Manager of Monaco, he represents the face of Carlo to our merchants. He ensures that we accomplish our mission and build a solid foundation to support our growth in Monaco.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-development-amal-abdulraouf

Amal Abdulraouf

Development

A dedicated project manager and a UX addict, Amal transforms Carlo's vision from paper to product. A true leader, she oversees our technical team with the mission of innovating and giving new impetus to our value proposition.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-product-operations-geoffroy-farrugia

Geoffroy Farrugia

Operations and Product

Conscientious and diligent Geoffroy has a real inventive spirit. His thirst for learning drives him to continually develop his skills and discover new improvement opportunities for our operations. Above all, he loves to surprise and impress our users with new features.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-marketing-rhea-tabbara

Rhea tabbara

marketing

A pragmatist at heart, Rhea kicked off her career in marketing in the luxury retail space. She is passionate about creative brand strategy and has earned recognition at Carlo for growing company awareness & performance via content, partnerships and advertising.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-business-development-armand-bahri

Armand Bahri

Business Development

With a degree in business management and training in financial auditing, Armand is the person responsible for strategic leads and business development. He works in close collaboration with our various city managers to help our retailers to develop and grow with Carlo.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-finance-marta-mas

Marta Mas

Finance

Marta loves everything related to data. After 4 years at KPMG and a stay in Madrid as an innovation project manager at Naturgy, she joined her classmate from IESE Business School to develop Carlo. She helps the team make the right decisions using her magic Excel tables.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-customer-success-camillo-rubesa

Camillo Rubesa

customer success

Dynamic and full of good humor, Camillo's mission is to ensure customer satisfaction. After studying hospital management, he decided to move into the world of startups and used his interpersonal skills to motivate and retain our users and our merchants.

Carlos palencia

CITY MANAGER VALLADOLID

Coming from a true family of traders, Carlos specialized as a sales engineer and worked for several years for a multinational company. Motivated by Carlo's mission, he decides to undertake and launch the app in Spain, starting with his hometown Valladolid.

Dr. Thomas Papanikolaou

Mentor

Thomas is an expert in business development and international trade. Executive advisor and business coach, he oversees startups and companies to help them create sustainable and profitable growth. Its ultimate goal is to contribute to the success of 1000 companies.

Joanna adriano

marketing intern

Creative and adventurous, Joanna's studies have taken her around the world. His stay in Los Angeles allowed him to discover his passion for marketing and the world of startups. She joins Carlo in order to contribute to the team in a clever and ingenious way.

Notre équipe

Depuis 2019, nous travaillons chaque jour pour mener à bien un projet qui nous passionne: tirer parti des nouvelles technologies et du paiement électronique pour construire une application avantageuse pour le commerce de proximité et l’économie locale.

monaco-carlo-app-team-business-startup-fintech
team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-ceo-founder-antoine-bahri

Antoine Bahri

Fondateur

Ingénieur devenu entrepreneur, Antoine a cofondé une première application de paiement pour le secteur de la restauration à Barcelone. Son expérience dans le retail et la fintech l’ont amené à lancer Carlo à Monaco et à utiliser la Principauté où il a grandi comme ville pilote.
Curieux et passioné, il démarre cette aventure avec comme objectif de départ d’accompagner les petits commerçants avec un système de fidélisation innovant.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-city-manager-kilian-bourcier

Kilian Bourcier

CITY MANAGER MONACO

Motivé et plein d’énergie, Kilian est un sportif passionné et un entrepreneur dans l’âme. En tant que City Manager de Monaco, il represente le visage de Carlo auprès de nos commerçants. Il veille à ce que nous accomplissions notre mission et construisions une base solide pour soutenir notre croissance à Monaco.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-development-amal-abdulraouf

Amal Abdulraouf

Developpement

Une project manager dévouée et une accro de l’UX, Amal transforme la vision de Carlo du papier au produit. Une véritable leader, elle supervise notre équipe technique avec comme mission d’innover et de donner de nouveaux élans à notre proposition de valeur.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-product-operations-geoffroy-farrugia

Geoffroy Farrugia

Operations et Produit

Consciencieux et diligent Geoffroy possède un véritable esprit d’inventeur. Sa soif d’apprendre le pousse à continuellement développer ses compétences et à découvrir de nouvelles opportunités d’amélioration pour nos opérations. Par dessus tout, il adore surprendre et impressionner nos utilisateurs avec de nouvelles fonctionalitées.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-marketing-rhea-tabbara

Rhea Tabbara

marketing

Pragmatique dans l’âme, Rhea a débuté sa carrière dans le marketing dans l’univers du luxe. C’est une passionnée du branding qui s’est démarquée chez Carlo par sa stratégie créative visant à créer du contenu, des partenariats et des campagnes publicitaires pour augmenter la notoriété de marque et la performance de l’entreprise.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-business-development-armand-bahri

Armand Bahri

Business Development

Avec un diplôme en gestion d’entreprise et une formation en audit financier, Armand est la personne responsable des leads stratégiques et du developpement commercial. Il travaille en étroite collaboration avec nos différents city managers pour aider nos commerçants àse developper et croître avec  Carlo.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-finance-marta-mas

Marta Mas

Finance

Marta adore manipuler les données. Après 4 ans chez KPMG et un séjour à Madrid en tant que chef de projet en innovation chez Naturgy, elle rejoint son camarade de classe de l’IESE Business School pour developper Carlo. Elle aide l’équipe à prendre les bonnes décisions en s’appuyant sur ses tableaux Excel magiques.

team-carlo-app-monaco-business-startup-fintech-customer-success-camillo-rubesa

Camillo Rubesa

customer success

Dynamique et plein de bonne humeur, Camillo a pour mission d’assurer la satisfaction client. Après des études en gestion hospitalière, il décide d’évoluer dans le monde des startups et utilise ses compétences relationelles pour motiver et fidéliser nos utilisateurs et nos commerçants.

Carlos Palencia

city manager VALLADOLID

Issue d’une véritable famille de commerçants, Carlos se spécialise en tant qu’ingénieur commercial et travaille pendant plusieurs années pour une entreprise multinationale. Motivé par la mission de Carlo, il décide d’entreprendre et de lancer l’application en Espagne, en commençant par sa ville natale Valladolid.

Dr. Thomas Papanikolaou

Mentor

Thomas est un expert en business development et en commerce international. Conseiller exécutif et coach d’affaires, il encadre les startups et les entreprises pour les aider à créer une croissance durable et rentable. Son objectif ultime est de contribuer à la réussite de 1000 entreprises.

Joanna Adriano

stagiaire marketing

Créative et aventurière, les études de Joanna l’ont prises autour du monde. Son séjour à Los Angeles lui a permis de découvrir sa passion pour le marketing et le monde des startups. Elle rejoint Carlo afin de contribuer à l’équipe de manière astucieuse et ingénieuse.